Reviews






Reviews

Home » Reviews
Logan Almy
01:20 25 Jul 18
When we returned home from summer vacation, our air conditioner was blowing warm air. It was after hours, but Jamie W arrived within fifteen minutes, identified the problem, and fixed it. This is my first experience with Rowell, and I’m impressed. Thank you!
See All Reviews Write a review

5.0
powered by Facebook
Amie Justice Mangieri
2019-06-10T00:52:47+0000
Thanks for rescuing us from the heat and coming out so quickly to service our mini splits ! You guys do great work along with great customer service!
Allison Bureau
2018-10-16T15:48:52+0000
great friendly and honest service from entire staff. highly recommend
Logan Almy
2018-07-25T01:22:42+0000
We returned from vacation to find our ac blowing warm air. Even though it was after hours, we had a friendly technician at the house in under fifteen minutes. He identified the problem and fixed it. Thank you for a good experience!
Terry Brose
2018-06-24T13:46:33+0000
D.j. Flakes
2018-02-20T14:40:45+0000
After getting back from a tour of service in Maryland, we came home to find our A/C acting poorly. These guys came right out and fixed our issues. Very professional and would recommend to anyone!
Michael Wood
2017-10-26T13:39:48+0000
They came, they installed, they cleaned everything up, they departed and we not have a new Carrier Heating and AC Unit. Just in time for this cool spell....Good!! Good!!
Gerald Murray
2017-08-19T11:59:00+0000
Our 20 year old Trane had been suffering for a couple of years, Dustin and his crew kept it going as long as possible. When it finally died it was a no brainer for me to call Dustin. He sent one of his people out to make sure it was dead then quickly gave us a choice of three different Carrier systems to choose from. He explained the pros and cons of each, we made the choice and the next day, pouring rain and all the system was installed and running before the day was out. Excellent service, excellent customer care. An asset to Burke County and surrounding areas. Thanks guys!
Josh David Goldman
2017-08-09T11:10:59+0000
Stephen Bass
2017-04-14T11:23:02+0000
Jerry Scholtes II
2017-03-05T00:33:19+0000
Zach Bronson
2017-03-04T15:23:15+0000
Adam AndVicki Anderson
2017-02-22T14:09:58+0000
Great employees who are knowledgeable and professional!! They do a great job keeping us cool at Queensborough in Swainsboro. We are lucky to have these guys! Special thanks to Cameron for all his help with my unit yesterday!!
Elaine McWhorter
2016-07-06T01:16:35+0000